Training Calendar

Training Calendar – Upcoming Trainings2019-03-16T09:25:08+00:00

Upcoming Training’s

Date Day Course City Register
23rd to 26th Mar 2019 Sat, Sun, Mon, Tue Neuro Linguistic Programming Practitioner (NLP Practitioner) Mumbai Book My Seat
30th & 31st Mar 2019 Sat, Sun Be A Coach Pune Book My Seat
6th & 7th Apr 2019 Sat, Sun Emotional Intelligence Certification Training Mumbai Book My Seat
13th to 16th April 2019 Sat, Sun, Mon, Tue Neuro Linguistic Programming Practitioner (NLP Practitioner) Pune Book My Seat
20th to 23rd April 2019 Sat, Sun, Mon, Tue Neuro Linguistic Programming Practitioner (NLP Practitioner) Delhi Book My Seat
27th & 28th Apr 2019 Sat, Sun Emotional Intelligence Certification Training Pune Book My Seat
4th to 7th May 2019 Sat, Sun, Mon, Tue Neuro Linguistic Programming Practitioner (NLP Practitioner) Mumbai Book My Seat
11th & 12th May 2019 Sat, Sun Emotional Intelligence Certification Training Delhi Book My Seat
18th & 19th May 2019 Sat, Sun Emotional Intelligence Certification Training Pune Book My Seat
25th to 28th Jun 2019 Sat, Sun, Mon, Tue Neuro Linguistic Programming Practitioner (NLP Practitioner) Pune Book My Seat
1st & 2nd Jun 2019 wed, Thr Emotional Intelligence Certification Training Mumbai Book My Seat
8th & 9th Jun 2019 Sat, Sun Emotional Intelligence Certification Training Hyderabad Book My Seat
15th & 16th Jun 2019 Sat, Sun Emotional Intelligence Certification Training Pune Book My Seat
22nd to 25th Jun 2019 Sat, Sun, Mon, Tue Neuro Linguistic Programming Practitioner (NLP Practitioner) Pune Book My Seat
29th & 30th Jun 2019 Sat, Sun Be A Coach Pune Book My Seat
6th & 7th Jul 2019 Sat, Sun Emotional Intelligence Certification Training Aurangabad Book My Seat
6th & 7th Jul 2019 Sat, Sun Emotional Intelligence Certification Training Aurangabad Book My Seat
13th & 14th Jul 2019 Sat, Sun Emotional Intelligence Certification Training Kolhapur Book My Seat
20th & 21st Jul 2019 Sat, Sun Emotional Intelligence Certification Training Pune Book My Seat
27th to 30th Jul 2019 Sat, Sun, Mon, Tue Neuro Linguistic Programming Practitioner (NLP Practitioner) Pune Book My Seat